Our schedule for the year.

February 2022
  • Sunday 13 February 2022
    Witley MCC - Warren Heath    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

March 2022
  • Sunday 20 March 2022
    Croydon MCC - West Harting Down    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

April 2022
  • Saturday 16 April 2022
    Witley MCC - Farleigh Wallop    ::  Timecard SEEC

  • Sunday 24 April 2022
    42nd Corinium Enduro    ::  Other

May 2022
  • Sunday 08 May 2022
    PMCRC - Woodbury Lane    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

June 2022
  • Sunday 05 June 2022
    Sidcup MCC - Canada Heights    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

  • Sunday 19 June 2022
    Normandy MCC - Cannons    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

  • Thursday 23 June 2022 - Friday 24 June 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Welsh 2 Day Enduro    ::  ACU Classic Enduro Championship

July 2022
  • Saturday 02 July 2022 - Sunday 03 July 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Ramsey - IOM    ::  ACU Classic Enduro Championship

  • Sunday 10 July 2022
    PMCRC - Woodbury Lane    ::  Timecard SEEC

  • Sunday 24 July 2022
    Carshalton - Embley Woods    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

August 2022
  • Saturday 06 August 2022
    DDBC - Caio    ::  ACU Classic Enduro Championship

  • Sunday 14 August 2022
    Kingston MCC - Cannons Hill    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

  • Sunday 21 August 2022
    Sidcup MCC - Canada Heights    ::  Timecard SEEC

  • Sunday 28 August 2022
    SETRA - Great Pen Wood    ::  Hare and Hounds SEEC

September 2022
  • Sunday 04 September 2022
    Kingston MCC - Iron Hill    ::  Timecard SEEC

  • Saturday 10 September 2022
    Builth Wales - Hundred House    ::  ACU Classic Enduro Championship

  • Sunday 18 September 2022
    Croydon MCC - West Harting Down    ::  Timecard SEEC

  • Saturday 24 September 2022 - Sunday 25 September 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    REME - Natterjack    ::  ACU Classic Enduro Championship

October 2022
  • Sunday 09 October 2022
    Normandy MCC - Yateley Heath    ::  Timecard SEEC

  • Sunday 09 October 2022
    Normandy MCC - Yateley Heath    ::  ACU Classic Enduro Championship